Home Top Ad

Ads Here

Google Plus Shutting Down Accounts On April 2, 2019

Google Plus Shutting down accounts on April 2, 2019

Google plus Shutting Down Accounts: Google Announced on January 30, 2019, to shut down Google+ (Personal) accounts on April 2, 2019, for consumers due to low usage and not meet consumers expectations.

Google+ Shutting down accounts
Google+ Shutting down accounts
Google also said it's consumers to download before April 2, from there  Google+ account. After that Google will start deleting all the content from the pages and shut the accounts. Photos, videos, and other stuff will be deleted. Backup photos and video in Google Photos will not be deleted.

Download your Data Before April 2

The process of deleting content from client Google+ accounts, Google+ Pages, and Album Archive can take a couple of months, and content could stay through this point. as an example, users should see elements of their Google+ account via activity log and a few client Google+ content could stay visible to G Suite users till client Google+ is deleted.

As early as Feb fourth, you'll not be ready to produce new Google+ profiles, pages, communities or events. See the complete list for a lot of details and updates leading up to the conclusion.

If you’re a Google+ Community owner or moderator, you'll transfer and save your knowledge for your Google+ Community. beginning early March 2019, further knowledge is going to be out there for transfer, together with author, body, and photos for each community post in an exceedingly public community. Learn more

If you register to sites and apps mistreatment the Google+ Sign-in button, these however tons can pack up within the coming back weeks but in some cases is also replaced by a Google Sign-in button. You’ll still be ready to register together with your Google Account where you see Google Sign-in buttons. Learn more

If you’ve used Google+ for comments on your own or alternative sites, this feature is going to be aloof from Blogger by Feb fourth and alternative sites by March seventh. all of your Google+ comments on all sites are going to be deleted beginning Apr a pair of, 2019.